Raimundas Sedlevičius
CEO
Tel.: +370 5 2312820
Mobile: +370 685 20082
E-mail: raimundas@fillix.lt

Dainora Kusienė
Insurance broker
Tel.: +370 5 2312820
Mobile: +370 685 09991
E-mail: dainora@fillix.lt

Alina Gabrielė Pocienė
Insurance broker
Tel.: +370 5 2312820
Mobile (office): +370 685 70705
E-mail: alina@fillix.lt

Dargiris Šuopys
Accountant
Tel.: +370 5 2312820
Mobile: +370 670 87300
E-mail: dargiris@fillix.lt

Egidijus Zaveckis
Insurance manager
Tel.: +370 5 2312820
Mobile: +370 699 34550
E-mail: egidijus@fillix.lt

Jolanta Pranckevičienė
Insurance broker
Tel.: +370 5 2312820
Mobile: +370 699 90101
E-mail: jolanta@fillix.lt

Ana Saikovskaja
Administrator-accountant
Tel. +370 5 2312820
Mobile: +370 650 43334
E-mail: ana@fillix.lt

“FILLIX” insurance Brokerage company
Algirdo str. 6-3, LT-03220 Vilnius, Lithuania
Company registration code: 124425911
Bank account for insurance premiums only:
LT45 7044 0600 0126 4750
AB SEB bankas

Tel.: +3705 2312820
Fax: +3705 2312821
Mobile: +370650 43334
E-mail: fillix@fillix.lt